Introducing the NELLEN team


S2W Industry School Liaison Officer

Kristin Kemp

Office & Data Administrator

Mark Cottee

Partnerships Manager

Susan Shelley

Operations Manager

Bev Hoffmann


The NELLEN Board

The NELLEN board is comprised of representatives from schools, TAFEs, universities, and other education and training organisations, as well as trade unions, businesses & industry bodies, local, state & Commonwealth government agencies, and community members.

Joining the Board

NELLEN’s Board welcomes and encourages diversity and the inclusion of a comprehensive cross section of the community. To find out more about becoming a member of NELLEN’s board, and contributing to the development of transition supports for young people across Alpine, Indigo and Towong Shires and the City of Wodonga, contact NELLEN:

Bernie Boulton

Area Executive Director NEVR

Vern Hilditch

Executive Principal

Jennifer Gordon

Manager Community & Industry Engagement Wodonga TAFE

Virginia Mansel Lees

President NEBTLC

Ashly Baikaloff

HR Business Partner – Total HRM

Alana (Lany) Pund

Manager Families & Community Gateway | Secretary

David Kirkby

Community Member

John Williams

Community Member

Matthew Fagence

Community Member